Upcoming RNA-Seq Webinar

Next-Gen Sequencing: Novel Approaches to Automated Sample Prep and Data Analysis for RNA-Seq

Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Time: 1 p.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. Central Europe
Duration: 1 hour

Webinar Description:

Next Generation Sequencing of DNA provides direct access to genomic information that has enabled researchers to transition away from more complex systems for the interrogation of this information, to direct sequencing of genomes and exomes. More recently the cost-effectiveness and accessibility of such data through the power of next-generation sequencing is being leveraged for other applications such as RNA-Seq, that allows the characterization of the transcriptome at an unprecedented level.

In this webinar, we will present an automated platform for the high throughput processing of extracted RNA via the preparation of high-quality libraries, and describe an easy-to-use, best-practices solution for the analysis of the overwhelming mass of gene expression data generated from Next Gen Sequencing.


Andrew Barry
Product Marketing Manager

Hugh Arnold, PhD
Senior Applications Scientist, Geospiza

Register Now

Scroll To Top