Upcoming Webinar – How to Streamline RNA-Seq Analysis and Increase Productivity


How to Streamline RNA-Seq Analysis with Partek Flow and Increase Productivity

Join Partek for a complimentary webinar to learn how to analyze RNA-Seq data without using a command line interface. Using Partek Flow, we will demonstrate each analysis step with simple point-and-click actions, then save the steps in a custom pipeline that can be used again and again or shared with others to save time and effort.

Learn how to

·         Align raw sequence data to the genome or transcriptome using popular publicly available aligners

·         Perform quality control to determine the efficiency of the alignment and the quality of the reads

·         Quantify reads to the transcriptome as well as discuss the other database options from which we could choose

·         Apply our powerful Gene Specific Analysis method to identify and apply the best statistical method for each individual transcript for more accurate overall results

·         Biologically interpret differentially expressed genes with Gene Ontology enrichment

·         Share results with colleagues without transferring files

September 23, 2015

11:00 a.m. PDT San Francisco

1:00 p.m. CDT Chicago

2:00 p.m. EDT Boston

See your local time

September 24, 2015

9:00 a.m. GMT London
10:00 a.m. CEST Paris
4:00 p.m. SGT Singapore

See your local time


Content in both sessions is identical.

If you cannot view these links, register at partek.com/webinars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.