Upcoming Webinar – Whole Exome and RNA Sequencing in a Pre-treatment and Post-treatment Case Study

rna-seqSeqWright’s First Expert Panel Member

Whole Exome and RNA Sequencing in a Pre-treatment and Post-treatment Case Study

SeqWright will be conducting a 3-part educational series on important topics and considerations in the development and use of next-generation sequencing for research, drug target discovery and diagnostics.

Presenter – Andrew Peek, Ph.D.  – Senior Bioinformatics Director – SeqWright Genomic Services

 Tuesday, August 20, 2013 | 11:00 am PDT | 1:00 pm CDT | 2:00 pm EDT

 rna-seq