Upcoming webinar – Achieve high-throughput 3′ transcriptome RNA-seq with 1 ng samples

rna-seq

Gene expression analysis using next-generation sequencing (NGS) has advantages in throughput, sensitivity and accuracy over qPCR and microarray methods. However, current limitations with library preparation strategies and access to data analysis often makes RNA-seq unnecessarily laborious and confusing.

This live webinar discusses a new technology developed by QIAGEN that uses unique molecular indexing (UMI) to increase the accuracy of RNA-seq, combined with LNA-enhanced chemistry for increased sensitivity. In addition, our UPX strategy allows simplified library preparation by combining up to 384 samples into one tube for library construction following reverse transcription. Data analysis is included with the kit and completes the sample-to-insight workflow.

Looking for success in your RNA-seq research? Join our live webinar and rethink your high-throughput single-cell and low-input sample gene expression analysis.

Title: QIAseq UPX kits for 3′ RNA-seq with low-input and single-cell samples

Speaker: Samuel J. Rulli, Ph.D. Global Product Manager, QIAGEN

Dates/Times:

Tuesday, June12, 2018 at 9:00 am EST (3:00 pm CEST)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST)

Scheduling conflict? Don’t worry! You’ll receive a link to view an on-demand recording after the event.

REGISTER FOR THE JUNE 12 WEBINAR

REGISTER FOR THE JUNE 14 WEBINAR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.